My Psalm of Praise

Praise to the God that created the woods,

The streams, the rivers that give us water.

You made the trees that hold birds’ nests.

You created the field filled with Your glorious flowers.

You created the birds, their songs filling the air,

The deer prancing through the forests,

The tall green grass waving in the wind,

The brown dirt holding secrets,

This world!

 

  3 comments for “My Psalm of Praise

  1. Vicky Fogg
    May 3, 2018 at 6:03 pm

    I like your wording and how you explain a lot, especially with dirt. A lot of people would not have done dirt….ClimbingGirl

    • Vicky Fogg
      May 31, 2018 at 5:12 pm

      Thank you, I liked yours too.

  2. Vicky Fogg
    May 31, 2018 at 5:31 pm

    I really like how you described dirt and deer….ClimbingGirl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar